HOW TO BLOCK USERS FROM DISPLAYING ON THE SOCIAL WALL

Displaying social media posts by using hashtags on your Social Wall makes your  digital wall more engaging. 

If you’re displaying social media posts from Twitter and Instagram on your Social Wall by using hashtags, you will know that sometimes there will be posts from users (or even competitors) you do not want to display. So how do you remove these posts? It’s simple with our Social Wall product. You simple just add their username in the Username to Block field. Just follow these steps:

  • Login to your Social Wall dashboard
  • Click on the Twitter Tab
  • Enter the username in the Username(s) to block field. For multiple accounts separate with a ,

social-wall-block-users-twitter

  • Click on the Instagram
  • Enter the username in the Username(s) to block field. For multiple accounts separate with a ,
  • Click the Submit button

social-wall-block-users-instagram

That’s it. You’ve now blocked those users from displaying any posts on your Social Wall.

Start displaying your Social Wall on any digital device NOW!

Like what you've read... please share itShare on Facebook2Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0